This site has been archived. Please visit for our new support documentation and contact information.

Remove a member

angeles's Avatar


02 Dec, 2016 01:23 PM

If I remove a member of the plan, are their records lost?

Thank you,

  1. Support Staff 1 Posted by Alex Helms on 02 Dec, 2016 02:00 PM

    Alex Helms's Avatar

    Hello Angeles,

    All of the synced data/records that they collected stay in your plan. The only possible loss of data that can occur is if they have records on their device that have not been synced.


Keyboard shortcuts


? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac